Postadresse

 

 

 

 

 

Neuer Chor Dresden e.V.

c/o Dr. Tetyana Shapoval

Vogesenweg 5

01309 Dresden

 

     Probenraum  

Ehrenfried-Walther-von-Tschirnhaus-Gymnasium Dresden

Bernhardstraße 18, 01069 Dresden

     e-Mail

vorstand@neuerchordresden.de

     Vorstand

Dr. Tetyana Shapoval

1. Vorsitzende

Tel.

Mail

0351 / 4723346

t.shapoval@neuerchordresden.de

  

 

Gabriele Heuser

2. Vorsitzende

Tel.

Mail

0351 /

g.heuser@neuerchordresden.de

  

 

Gerd Schuster

Schatzmeister

Tel.

Mail

0351 / 2019255

g.schuster@neuerchordresden.de

 

 

Dr. Heike Fischer

Schriftführerin

Tel.

Mail

0351 / 2735356

h.fischer@neuerchordresden.de

   

 

Helga Schroeder

Reiseorganisation

Tel.

Mail

0351 / 4126728

h.schroeder@neuerchordresden.de

 

 

Antje Kühn

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.

Mail

0351 / 45412535

a.kuehn@neuerchordresden.de

  

 

Markus Lenk

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.

Mail

0176 51566613

m.lenk@neuerchordresden.de

  

    Künstlerische Leitung

Axel Langmann

Tel.

Mail

  035024 / 70271

  a.langmann@neuerchordresden.de